Log in

Login to access our Dynamic OTS modules. First time user? Get in touch today for access.


Our team

Scroll down

We’re an award-winning, creative and innovative team with a serious passion for elearning application design and development. The elearning we create is engaging, immersive and memorable.

Our Values.

Our values define the way we work, both with our clients and with each other. Through integrity, accountability, passion and a focus on success, we have created a vibrant company culture where ideas can blossom, people can thrive and success can flourish.


We act with integrity and show respect.


We are all accountable.


We are passionate about our business, our products and the satisfaction of our clients.


We love success.

Call us on
0113 323 0760

We’re a digital learning company which prides itself on service. Whatever your learning challenge, we are ready to help you make a difference to your organisation.

Our fantastic team.

Steve Johnson Managing director
Lisa Johnson Projects director
Chris Harrington Chris sadly passed away in July 2018. We are extremely keen to acknowledge the tremendous and lasting contribution that Chris made to Dynamic. His help was greatly appreciated.
Mark Fearnley Corporate account manager
Jim Lawrence Corporate account manager
Jonathan Lang Account manager
Matthew Johnson Client relationship manager
Nick Melody Resourcing and operations director
Ian Glover LMS services director
Paul McGovern LMS development manager
Andrew Wright Service delivery director
Larner Caleb Marketing and communications director
Ian Crossley Media and development director
Laura Whitaker Creative solution specialist
Elliot Overend Innovation manager
David Syril Development team manager
Julia Gilbert Project manager
Dan Blades Project manager
Dave Pryde Project manager
Chris Miall Project manager
Peter Johnson Project manager
Dominic Rogerson Project manager
Stuart Miller MIS and quality assurance lead
Vanessa Miller Quality assurer
Alison Hadfield Project manager
Henry Fuller Head of learning experience design
Tom Foulkes Learning experience designer
Lisa Welch LMS Service Delivery Manager
Callum Statham IT systems manager
Manjodh Dhanjal IT systems technician
Asif Khan Senior LMS developer
Kai Ludwig LMS technical support
Jonathan Collett LMS developer and technical support
Kaenan Sutcliffe LMS developer
James McGahey Design and media manager
Anna Johnson Creative media designer
Matt Eden Creative media designer
Niamh Webb Creative media designer
Oliver Butler Junior creative media designer
Louisa Page Creative development manager
John Graham Creative development manager
Gary Kenyon Creative development manager
Chloe McNicholas Senior creative developer
Marie Lampitt Creative developer
Aman Ali Creative developer
John Bellingall Creative developer
Tania Bischof Creative developer
Andrew Inglehearn Creative developer
Freya Caine Junior creative developer
Elias Chadwick Junior creative developer

Fancy joining our team?

We are always on the look out for exceptional people who we feel can add value to the incredible work we do at Dynamic.

Take a look below at the specific vacancies we have available currently:

Get in touch

    You need to have cookies enabled for us to confirm you aren't spam.
    Please accept our cookies here to enable the reCAPTCHA which is required to send this form.